Referendare und Referendarinnen ab Nov. 2019

Johannes Guth

Johannes Guth  

Englisch / Sport 

johannes.guth@pgc.bistum365.de

Patrick Hillmann

Patrick Hillmann 

Deutsch / Sozialwissenschaften

patrick.hillmann@pgc.bistum365.de

Lisa Meier

Lisa Meier 

Deutsch / Französisch 

lisa.meier@pgc.bistum365.de 

Chiara Potthast

Chiara Potthast

Geschichte / Spanisch 

chiara.potthast@pgc.bistum365.de

Jonas Terwolbeck

Jonas Terwolbeck

Mathematik / Musik 

jonas.terwolbeck@pius.schulbistum.de  

Josche Zurwonne

Josche Zurwonne 

Erdkunde / Sport 

josche.zurwonne@pgc.bistum365.de 

Referendare und Referendarinnen ab Nov. 2020

Jan Blei

Jan Blei 

Deutsch / Biologie 

jan.blei@pgc.bistum365.de 

Charlotte Kaul

Charlotte Kaul 

Latein / Französisch 

charlotte.kaul@pgc.bistum365.de

Viola Neugebauer

Viola Neugebauer 

Mathematik / Erdkunde 

viola.neugebauer@pgc.bistum365.de

Jessica Peerenboom

Jessica Peerenboom 

Deutsch / Sozialwissenschaften 

jessica.peerenboom@pgc.bistum365.de