Referendare und Referendarinnen ab Nov. 2019

Johannes Guth

Johannes Guth  

Englisch / Sport 

johannes.guth@pius.schulbistum.de

Patrick Hillmann

Patrick Hillmann 

Deutsch / Sozialwissenschaften

patrick.hillmann@pius.schulbistum.de

Lisa Meier

Lisa Meier 

Deutsch / Französisch 

lisa.meier@pius.schulbistum.de 

Chiara Potthast

Chiara Potthast

Geschichte / Spanisch 

chiara.potthast@pius.schulbistum.de

Jonas Terwolbeck

Jonas Terwolbeck

Mathematik / Musik 

jonas.terwolbeck@pius.schulbistum.de  

Josche Zurwonne

Josche Zurwonne 

Erdkunde / Sport 

josche.zurwonne@pius.schulbistum.de